VSC Chapters & Presidents

We are a small team of talented professionals with a wide range of skills and experience. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to working with you.

Back to Rosters Page

Susan Graham | Alpha Chi

Waynesboro

Email me: svgraham54@gmail.com

Sue Danielson | Alpha Delta

Richmond

Email me: sue@morrissett.com

Pat Holtzclaw | Alpha Nu

E-Chapter

Email me: holtsclawfamily@aol.com

Laura Button Cain | Alpha Omega

Winchester

Email me: mslauramae@live.com

Mildred Edwards | Alpha Xi

Norfolk

Email me: edwardswade61@yahoo.com

Shelby Hodges | Beta Delta

Roanoke

Email me: Shelby.hodges@gmail.com

Deana Renn | Beta Kappa

Virginia Beach

Email me: deanarenn@gmail.com

Jackie Nash | Beta Omicron

Staunton

Email me: Jnash1959@gmail.com

Pam Cook Smith | Beta Sigma

Richmond

Email me: gogopam1@msn.com

Doris Hood | Beta Tau

Woodbridge

Email me: hooddoris@gmail.com

Brenda Underwood | Delta Kappa

Roanoke

Email me: bkunderwood50@gmail.com

Debbie Langfitt | Delta Rho

Front Royal

Email me: deborahlangfitt@yahoo.com

Sheen Childress | Delta Sigma

Manassas

Email me: sheenchildress@msn.com

Brenda Orebaugh | Gamma Pi

Staunton

Email me: brendaorebaugh@gmail.com

Jo Reedy | Sigma Chi

Roanoke

Email me: joreedy@yahoo.com

Nicole Lewis | Theta Mu

Richmond

Email me: nicolelewis2@verizon.net

Stephanie Hess | Zeta Nu

Smith Mountain Lake

Email me: stephanie.s.hess@gmail.com


Want to work with us?


%d bloggers like this: